Remax Country

Our Agents

We Know Western Colorado
RE/MAX Country associates are available daily, whether by telephone, walk in or by appointment. Sales offices are located in Glenwood Springs, New Castle and Parachute, with qualified and knowledgeable associates available five days a week to assist buyers and tenants, sellers and landlords, homeowners and vendors. RE/MAX Country supports three office locations, three full time property managers as well as full time staff assistants.
agent

Amy Perrin

RE/MAX Country Agent
Cell 970-216-8523
Email amy.perrin@rmcrealestate.com
agent

Andrew Schmidt

RE/MAX Country Agent
Cell 720-646-1200
Email andrew.schmidt@rmcrealestate.com
agent

Becky Warner

RE/MAX Country Agent
Cell 970-379-1423
Email becky@rof.net
agent

Deborah Sanderson

RE/MAX Country Broker / Owner
Cell (970) 379-4002
Email debbie.sanderson@rmcrealestate.com
agent

Del Dawson

RE/MAX Country Agent
Cell 970-250-8400
Email del.dawson@rmcrealestate.com
agent

JB VanTeylingen

RE/MAX Country Agent
Cell 970-309-0013
Email jb.vanteylingen@rmcrealestate.com
agent

Jessica Rice

RE/MAX Country Agent
Cell 970-379-1530
Email jessica.rice@rmcrealestate.com
agent

Kelli Broughton

RE/MAX Country Agent
Cell 970-379-5383
Email kelli.broughton@rmcrealestate.com
agent

Maria Camunez

RE/MAX Country Agent
Cell 970-274-8236
Email Maria.Camunez@rmcrealestate.com
agent

Mary Humble

RE/MAX Country Agent
Cell 970-531-7793
Email mary.humble@rmcrealestate.com
agent

Megan Pelky

RE/MAX Country Agent
Cell 970-319-9765
Email megan.pelky@rmcrealestate.com
agent

Sharon Hytinen

RE/MAX Country Agent
Cell 970-319-1556
Email gjrealtor1@gmail.com
agent

Steve Carter

RE/MAX Country Agent
Cell 970-948-6145
Email steve.carter@rmcrealestate.com, stevecarter@sopris.net
agent

Wanda Lucas

RE/MAX Country Agent
Cell 970-270-1838
Email wanda.lucas@rmcrealestate.com
Learn More »
NEW! Personalized Instant Property Notifications.Talk to an Agent Today!
Scroll to top