Remax Country

Our Agents

We Know Western Colorado
RE/MAX Country associates are available daily, whether by telephone, walk in or by appointment. Sales offices are located in Glenwood Springs and New Castle, with qualified and knowledgeable associates available five days a week to assist buyers and tenants, sellers and landlords, homeowners and vendors. RE/MAX Country supports three office locations, three full time property managers as well as full time staff assistants.
agent

Deborah Sanderson

RE/MAX Country Broker / Owner
Cell (970) 379-4002
Email debbie@rmcrealestate.com
agent

Jessica Rice

Broker Associate
Cell 970-379-1530
Email jessica.rice@rmcrealestate.com
agent

Kelli Broughton

Property Manager/Broker Associate
Office 970-984-9600
Cell 970-379-5383
Email kelli@rmcrealestate.com
agent

Kent Lohse

Broker Associate
Office 970-945-1215
Cell 970-618-1667
Email kent@kentlohse.com
agent

Maria Camunez

Property Manager/Broker Associate
Cell 970-274-8236
Email Maria.Camunez@rmcrealestate.com
agent

Mary Humble

Broker Associate
Cell 970-531-7793
Email mary.humble@rmcrealestate.com
agent

Steve Carter

Broker Associate
Cell 970-948-6145
Email steve.carter@rmcrealestate.com, stevecarter@sopris.net
Learn More »
NEW! Personalized Instant Property Notifications.Talk to an Agent Today!
Scroll to top